JULIEN GAILLAC

Direction and creation of advertising, institutional and event projects specialized in artistic direction, staging, choreography and production.

 

Julien Gaillac is a French artist entrepreneur. A professional dancer for more than 10 years with renowned choreographers, since 2014 he has provided artistic direction, staging, choreography and production of projects for institutions, agencies and international brands. Creations ranging from exhibitions (Centre Pompidou, Grand Musée du Parfum...), to staging and choreography (Hermès, Chanel, Pierre Hardy, Cartier...) or even films (Rochebobois, Asics, Charlie Le Mindu …).

julien@juliengaillac.com

+33 (0) 6 50 78 64 23

www.juliengaillac.com

@julien_gaillac

Monogram & Visual Identity  @clementphilippe_

 

NOTICES LÉGALES 

© Copyright 2021: Julien Gaillac all rights reserved

The photos and videos on this site are the exclusive property of Julien Gaillac and are used with the authorization of their authors or assignees. For any reuse please contact: julien@juliengaillac.com

 

Pursuant to the laws of March 11, 1957 [art. 41] and the Intellectual Property Code of July 1, 1992, any partial or total reproduction of the information contained on this site is strictly prohibited without written authorization from Julien Gaillac. All content on this site, including, but not limited to, graphics (handwriting), images, text, videos, logos and their formatting are the exclusive property of Julien Gaillac with the exception logos belonging to partner companies (companies). The www.juliengaillac.com site is governed by French law.

JULIEN GAILLAC

Direction et création de projets publicitaires, institutionnels et évènementiels spécialisés dans la direction artistique, la mise en scène, la chorégraphie et la réalisation.

 

Julien Gaillac est un artiste entrepreneur Français. Danseur professionnel pendant plus de 10 ans auprès de chorégraphes de renom, il assure depuis 2014 la direction artistique, la mise en scène, la chorégraphie et la réalisation de projets auprès d’institutions, d’agences et de marques internationales. Des créations allant de l’exposition (Centre Pompidou, Grand Musée du Parfum...), à la mise en scène et chorégraphie (Hermès, Chanel, Pierre Hardy, Cartier…) ou encore au film (Rochebobois, Asics, Charlie Le Mindu…).

julien@juliengaillac.com

+33 (0) 6 50 78 64 23

www.juliengaillac.com

@julien_gaillac

Monogram & Visual Identity @clementphilippe_

 

NOTICES LÉGALES                                                                               

© Copyright 2022 : Julien Gaillac tous droits réservés

Les photos et vidéos de ce site sont la propriété exclusive de Julien Gaillac et sont utilisées avec l'autorisation de leurs auteurs ou cessionnaires. Pour toute réutilisation merci de contacter : julien@juliengaillac.com

 

En application des lois du 11 mars 1957 [art. 41] et du Code de la propriété intellectuelle du 1er juillet 1992, toute reproduction partielle ou totale des informations contenues sur ce site est strictement interdite sans autorisation écrite de Julien Gaillac. Tous les contenus du présent site, y compris, à titre non limitatif, les graphismes (écriture manuscrite), les images, les textes, les vidéos, les logos ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de Julien Gaillac à l'exception des logos appartenant aux entreprises partenaires (sociétés). Le site www.juliengaillac.com est régi par le droit français.